Use the project menu shown in the figure below to select the project management tool. This will display the selected project as shown. In the manager, you can select one or more images by clicking in the white circle at the bottom left of each image. After doing this, the following options will appear on the left:
- Copy to project
- Move to project
- Delete selected
Clicking on the copy or move options will display a list of projects so that one can be selected. If you click on “Delete selected” you will be asked to confirm or cancel.
You can rename, delete or clone a project by clicking on the cogwheel icon at the top of the projects area.